Oh God


Please let her be by my side
Although I would not get her heart…
just until she notice
the tear in my heart
Please help her one day look back
so that she can see that I’m always by her side
Whenever that will be
help me wait until the day
My heart that wants her
should not commit a sin…

Please help her someday notice
that my humble love for her is endless
My heart that wants her
should not commit sin..
Please help her someday notice
that my humble love for her is endless
Please hear my prayers….

Help me so that I don’t hurt her again
because of the love I cannot have
It will make too much sorrow in her heart
My heart that wants her
should not be sinned…
Please help her someday notice
that my humble love for her is endless.

Please hear my prayers….
Please hear my prayers

About Sabuni

A computer scientist by, profession. loves writing, listening to jazz, country and the oldies.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Oh God

  1. Nelson Ndalila says:

    Great read Sabuni! Mapenzi pocho pocho

Leave a Reply

