will you leave me


and will you leave me though
say nay,
say nay for shame
to save you from the blame of my grief

and will you leave me so,
say no, say no
and will you leave me thus
and have no pity of he who loves thee
at last show your cruelty

will you leave me thus
say no, say no

About Sabuni

A computer scientist by, profession. loves writing, listening to jazz, country and the oldies.
This entry was posted in All poems, Love poems, Poems Hive. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to will you leave me

  1. fair says:

    Love it!

Leave a Reply

